❝First Photoshoot of York❞

This weekend I planned to do a shoot around York for my Negotiating the City Project. I had a really nice time wondering around aimlessly taking photos of things of interest around this lovely historic city!

I’ll be uploading some images soon 🙂

 

Edit:

Just found out I shot ALL of my images in JPEG format, instead of RAW files!!! I was sure I had it set to RAW!! I’ll see how these images turn out before I decided on a re-shoot!

One thought on “❝First Photoshoot of York❞

  1. Pingback: ❝Images of York❞ | staceysimons

Leave a Reply

