❝My Edits from Research❞

Originally typed – 30th November 2013 (Due to technical problems I’ve been having trouble posting on WordPress).

After doing a little bit of research into some other artist I wanted to experiment with doing some editing in Photoshop.

red black and white

As you can see above I tried editing them so they were both black and white images like Dave Beckerman and then I tried to keep a single colour that would stand out (like red) similar to Cheryl Yeo.

I do like how these edits look; they’re not too complicated and they are both simple and effective edits. However I don’t want to rune the images by editing them, as I think they are very strong as they are (in colour), but at the same time I don’t want them to look like ‘holiday snaps.’

Leave a Reply

