❝Two Photoshoots Down The Drain…❞

Originally typed – 30th November 2013 (Due to technical problems I’ve been having trouble posting on WordPress).

I’m a little bit annoyed, this weekend I held my two final photoshoots in Scarborough and Bridlington (two more locations around York that I wanted to join my Whitby images), I went to preview my images on my camera and it said ‘no images’ so somehow in between my photoshoot and traveling home my card got corrupted some how?!?! I tried placing my card into my computer and the card wouldn’t show up (my computer wouldn’t read it)… so after all my hard work I came back with nothing… I might have to settle with the images I took at York and Whitby as I don’t have the time to go back again, the money to travel back along with a new memory card, also I no longer have the motivation to do anymore after the terrible ordeal I’ve had…

Leave a Reply

